Goodbye……Farewell! For now

Hey all,

I am just taking this moment to thank everyone who has journeyed with me during the semester with this assignment,it was truly a pleasure trying something new and I hope to keep it up.

To those who contributed by commenting and liking my posts I thank you, am glad that I was able to help you understand the topics clearly..

Once again to my biochem lecturer Mr. Matthew, thank you for the opportunity to express myself through this blog, it was truly a nice journey.

So as we prepare for finals i urge that you stay away from CRAMMING (although it never failed me) but i hope to break this trend this semester….

Thank you again and Good luck to you all in your future endeavours…..God bless

 

Much Love

me

 

Shanice Sade Charles

 

Signing out…………

About sade19

Trinidadian born biochemist........Loves to read,watch TV and play with my little brother!!and most of all I LOVE BIOCHEM...:)

Posted on April 13, 2013, in RECENT POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

exploringtheworldofbiochem

Learning about the world of biochem, in a fun innovative way :)

Joel Osteen Ministries

Joel Osteen Ministries

A little biochem never hurt nobody :)

A fine WordPress.com site

exploring the wonder of biochemistry

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

trinibiochemist3

A fine WordPress.com site

justanotherbiochemian

My mind as it explores the world of Biochemistry

biochemninja

Those who are interested in biochemistry (and its relations) are welcomed to indulge themselves in whatever wealth of information this blog has to offer as well as become fully interactive with those who wish to share their views on various topics by so helping each other learn whilst also feeding off what i have to offer as a biochemistry student

biochemist01

~ It's all about Biochemistry ~

